Coming Events

June 2021 CALENDAR

NOTE: For all events COVOD19 protocols (masks & social distancing) are in effect

Date, Day EVENT Description
June 3, Thur. FR Happy Hour 4:30 pm, Back to My Place, 3024 E. Henrietta Rd (near Lehigh Station Rd)
June 7, Mon. *Walking Adventure – Historic Mt. Hope Cemetery 12:45 pm, guided Mt. Hope Cemetery tour, meet at North Gatehouse, 791 Mt. Hope Ave., opposite Robinson Dr. $10 p/p, respond & pay by June 3. See flier.
June 7, Mon. *Euchre 6 pm, Bill Gray’s, 1225 Jefferson Rd, Henrietta.  See Flier.
June 8, Tues. *Golf 10 am tee off at Pinewood CC. Plan to arrive at east 15 minutes early to pay for your golf and draw the playing order.
June 10, Thur. FR Happy Hour 4:30 pm, Back to My Place, 3024 E. Henrietta Rd (near Lehigh Station Rd).
June 14, Mon. Coord. Comm. Mtg 1 pm
June 14, Mon. *Euchre 6 pm, Odyssey Inn, 1750 Empire Blvd, Webster 14580  See flier.
June 15, Tues. *Golf 10 am tee off at Churchville GC. Plan to arrive at least 15 minutes early to pay for your golf and draw the playing order.  See flier.
June 16, Wed. *Monthly Dinner at Castaways 5:30 pm, cocktails; 6 pm dinner at Castaways On The Lake, 244 Lake Rd, Webster 14580. Limit 20. Respond by Mon., June 14. See flier for details.
June 17, Thur. FR Happy Hour 4:30 pm, Back to My Place, 3024 E. Henrietta Rd (near Lehigh Station Rd)
June 18, Fri. & June 19, Sat. *Garage Sale –raise $$ for our Club activities 9 am – 4 pm,1441 Five Mile Line Rd, Penfield 14526.  See flier.
June 21, Mon. *Euchre 6 pm, Bill Gray’s, 1225 Jefferson Rd, Henrietta.  See flier
June 21, Mon. Mingle at

Russell Station

6 – 8 pm, at Russell Station Bar & Grill, 4670 Dewey Ave, Rochester 14612, then stay for the live music. Limit 20. Respond by June 18 (text or email please).
June 22, Tues. *Golf 10 am tee off at Deerfield CC. Plan to arrive at least 15 minutes early to pay for your golf and draw the playing order.  See flier.
June 23, Wed. Board Meeting 3 pm
June 24, Thur. FR Happy Hour 4:30 pm, Back to My Place, 3024 E. Henrietta Rd (near Lehigh Station Rd)
June 28, Mon. *Walking Adventure – Lake Ontario, Charlotte & Secret Sidewalk 11 am – Meet at parking lot, corner of Beach Ave. & Estes St. behind Abbott’s on Lake Avenue. See flier.
June 28, Mon. Book Club 1 pm. The book will be “The Four Winds” by Kristen Hannah.
June 28, Mon. *Euchre 6 pm, Odyssey Inn, 1750 Empire Blvd, Webster 14580.  See flier.
June 29, Tues. *Golf 10 am tee off at Southern Meadows GC. Plan to arrive at least 15 minutes early to pay for your golf and draw the playing order.  See flier.

 

SAVE THE DATE

Date Event Description
July 12, Mon. *Walking Adventure – Four Mile Creek Preserve 10 am, meet at parking lot at corner of Phillips & Lake Roads, Webster. Hiking trail with creeks, bridges, boardwalk.  See flier.
July 12, Mon. Coord. Comm. Mtg 1 pm, Nancy Bliss’ cottage, Honeoye Lake
July 14, Wed. Board Meeting 3 pm at Linda’s, 712B Timberview Run, Webster 14580
July 20, 21 *Annual Golf Outing

Golf is being scheduled for Tues., 7/20 afternoon & Wed. 7/21 a.m. & afternoon

Clayton/Alex Bay area. Same hotel as last year: Captain’s Inn & Suites. Make reservation before June 1. Rooms, most with 2 single beds, priced per night at $111 (6 rooms with deck) & $99.90 (no deck, either pool side – 5 rooms, or Church St. side – 3 rooms). See flier.
July 26, Mon. *Canandaigua Adventures at Sonnenberg 10 am, meet at Sonnenberg Gardens, 151 Charlotte St, Canandaigua. Includes Mansion tour & lakeshore walk. $13 p/p, pay upon arrival. Respond by July 23.
Aug. 15, Sun. Summer Picnic Perinton Park, O’Connor Rd, Fairport. Details TBD. Flier coming.
Aug 16, Mon. Board Meeting 3 pm at Liz’s, 198 North Ave, Avon 14414
Sep. 8, Wed. Hand & Foot 6 pm, Fall season starts. See flier.
Sep. 12, Sun. Anniversary Dinner 12-4 pm, Glendoveers, 2328 Old Browncroft Blvd, Roch. 14625. Details TBD. Flier coming.
Sep. 14, Tues. *Bowling 6 pm, Fall season starts. See flier.
Nov. 7, Sun. Thanksgiving Dinner Details TBD. Flier coming.
Dec. 4, Sat. Holiday Party Details TBD. Flier coming.